	1
Appointments Panel	Cllr Mrs Fiona Chapman (C)
	Cllr Jon Clarke (C)
(5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all	Cllr David Hopkin (C)
the Executive Members with specific	Cllr David Jones (LD)
portfolios)	Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C)
	plus Executive Members as below:
	Cllr James Jamieson
	Cllr Maurice Jones
	Cllr Mark Versallion
	Cllr Mrs Carole Hegley
	Cllr Ken Matthews
	Cllr Brian Spurr
	Subs:
	Cllr Nigel Aldis (LD)
	Cllr Mrs Patricia Turner MBE (C)
	Cllr Nigel Young (C)
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer
	as needed from the membership of
	the Appointments Panel.
	To comprise 3-5 members (2-4
	Conservative and 1 Liberal Democrat,
	including at least 1 Executive
	member)
Employee Partnership Committee	Cllr Nigel Aldis (LD)
	Cllr Ian Dalgarno (C)
(7 members + 4 substitutes)	Cllr Peter Hollick (C)
	Cllr David Hopkin (C)
	Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C)
	Cllr Ken Matthews (C)
	Cllr Iain Mackilligan (C)
	Subs:
	Cllr Mrs Fiona Chapman MBE (C)
	Cllr David Jones (LD)
	Cllr Mrs Patricia Turner MBE (C)
	Cllr Budge Wells (C)